Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele

Title: Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele
Available online: 6 May 1844 - 1 December 1854 (137 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 November 1846
2 Monday, 2 November 1846
3 Tuesday, 3 November 1846
4 Wednesday, 4 November 1846
5 Thursday, 5 November 1846
6 Friday, 6 November 1846
1 issue
7 Saturday, 7 November 1846
8 Sunday, 8 November 1846
9 Monday, 9 November 1846
10 Tuesday, 10 November 1846
11 Wednesday, 11 November 1846
12 Thursday, 12 November 1846
13 Friday, 13 November 1846
14 Saturday, 14 November 1846
15 Sunday, 15 November 1846
16 Monday, 16 November 1846
17 Tuesday, 17 November 1846
18 Wednesday, 18 November 1846
19 Thursday, 19 November 1846
20 Friday, 20 November 1846
21 Saturday, 21 November 1846
22 Sunday, 22 November 1846
23 Monday, 23 November 1846
24 Tuesday, 24 November 1846
25 Wednesday, 25 November 1846
1 issue
26 Thursday, 26 November 1846
27 Friday, 27 November 1846
28 Saturday, 28 November 1846
29 Sunday, 29 November 1846
30 Monday, 30 November 1846

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
5,258
1,713
836
137
Complete
62 (1.2%)
13 (0.8%)
4 (0.5%)
0 (0.0%)