Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele

Title: Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele
Available online: 6 May 1844 - 1 December 1854 (137 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 December 1846
2 Wednesday, 2 December 1846
3 Thursday, 3 December 1846
4 Friday, 4 December 1846
5 Saturday, 5 December 1846
6 Sunday, 6 December 1846
7 Monday, 7 December 1846
8 Tuesday, 8 December 1846
9 Wednesday, 9 December 1846
10 Thursday, 10 December 1846
11 Friday, 11 December 1846
12 Saturday, 12 December 1846
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 December 1846
14 Monday, 14 December 1846
15 Tuesday, 15 December 1846
16 Wednesday, 16 December 1846
17 Thursday, 17 December 1846
18 Friday, 18 December 1846
19 Saturday, 19 December 1846
20 Sunday, 20 December 1846
21 Monday, 21 December 1846
22 Tuesday, 22 December 1846
23 Wednesday, 23 December 1846
24 Thursday, 24 December 1846
25 Friday, 25 December 1846
26 Saturday, 26 December 1846
27 Sunday, 27 December 1846
28 Monday, 28 December 1846
1 issue
29 Tuesday, 29 December 1846
30 Wednesday, 30 December 1846
31 Thursday, 31 December 1846

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
5,258
1,713
836
137
Complete
62 (1.2%)
13 (0.8%)
4 (0.5%)
0 (0.0%)