Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele

Title: Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele
Available online: 6 May 1844 - 1 December 1854 (137 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 October 1847
2 Saturday, 2 October 1847
3 Sunday, 3 October 1847
4 Monday, 4 October 1847
5 Tuesday, 5 October 1847
6 Wednesday, 6 October 1847
1 issue
7 Thursday, 7 October 1847
8 Friday, 8 October 1847
9 Saturday, 9 October 1847
10 Sunday, 10 October 1847
11 Monday, 11 October 1847
12 Tuesday, 12 October 1847
13 Wednesday, 13 October 1847
14 Thursday, 14 October 1847
15 Friday, 15 October 1847
16 Saturday, 16 October 1847
17 Sunday, 17 October 1847
18 Monday, 18 October 1847
19 Tuesday, 19 October 1847
20 Wednesday, 20 October 1847
21 Thursday, 21 October 1847
22 Friday, 22 October 1847
23 Saturday, 23 October 1847
24 Sunday, 24 October 1847
25 Monday, 25 October 1847
26 Tuesday, 26 October 1847
27 Wednesday, 27 October 1847
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 October 1847
29 Friday, 29 October 1847
30 Saturday, 30 October 1847
31 Sunday, 31 October 1847

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
5,258
1,713
836
137
Complete
62 (1.2%)
13 (0.8%)
4 (0.5%)
0 (0.0%)