Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele

Title: Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele
Available online: 6 May 1844 - 1 December 1854 (137 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 December 1847
2 Thursday, 2 December 1847
3 Friday, 3 December 1847
1 issue
4 Saturday, 4 December 1847
5 Sunday, 5 December 1847
6 Monday, 6 December 1847
7 Tuesday, 7 December 1847
8 Wednesday, 8 December 1847
9 Thursday, 9 December 1847
10 Friday, 10 December 1847
11 Saturday, 11 December 1847
12 Sunday, 12 December 1847
13 Monday, 13 December 1847
14 Tuesday, 14 December 1847
15 Wednesday, 15 December 1847
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 December 1847
17 Friday, 17 December 1847
18 Saturday, 18 December 1847
19 Sunday, 19 December 1847
20 Monday, 20 December 1847
21 Tuesday, 21 December 1847
22 Wednesday, 22 December 1847
23 Thursday, 23 December 1847
24 Friday, 24 December 1847
25 Saturday, 25 December 1847
26 Sunday, 26 December 1847
27 Monday, 27 December 1847
28 Tuesday, 28 December 1847
29 Wednesday, 29 December 1847
30 Thursday, 30 December 1847
31 Friday, 31 December 1847

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
5,258
1,713
836
137
Complete
62 (1.2%)
13 (0.8%)
4 (0.5%)
0 (0.0%)