Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele

Title: Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele
Available online: 6 May 1844 - 1 December 1854 (137 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 March 1849
2 Friday, 2 March 1849
3 Saturday, 3 March 1849
4 Sunday, 4 March 1849
5 Monday, 5 March 1849
6 Tuesday, 6 March 1849
7 Wednesday, 7 March 1849
8 Thursday, 8 March 1849
9 Friday, 9 March 1849
10 Saturday, 10 March 1849
11 Sunday, 11 March 1849
12 Monday, 12 March 1849
1 issue
13 Tuesday, 13 March 1849
14 Wednesday, 14 March 1849
15 Thursday, 15 March 1849
16 Friday, 16 March 1849
17 Saturday, 17 March 1849
18 Sunday, 18 March 1849
19 Monday, 19 March 1849
20 Tuesday, 20 March 1849
21 Wednesday, 21 March 1849
22 Thursday, 22 March 1849
23 Friday, 23 March 1849
1 issue
24 Saturday, 24 March 1849
25 Sunday, 25 March 1849
26 Monday, 26 March 1849
27 Tuesday, 27 March 1849
28 Wednesday, 28 March 1849
29 Thursday, 29 March 1849
30 Friday, 30 March 1849
31 Saturday, 31 March 1849

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
5,258
1,713
836
137
Complete
39 (0.7%)
9 (0.5%)
3 (0.4%)
0 (0.0%)