Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele

Title: Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele
Available online: 6 May 1844 - 1 December 1854 (137 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 April 1849
2 Monday, 2 April 1849
3 Tuesday, 3 April 1849
4 Wednesday, 4 April 1849
5 Thursday, 5 April 1849
6 Friday, 6 April 1849
7 Saturday, 7 April 1849
8 Sunday, 8 April 1849
9 Monday, 9 April 1849
10 Tuesday, 10 April 1849
11 Wednesday, 11 April 1849
12 Thursday, 12 April 1849
13 Friday, 13 April 1849
14 Saturday, 14 April 1849
15 Sunday, 15 April 1849
16 Monday, 16 April 1849
17 Tuesday, 17 April 1849
18 Wednesday, 18 April 1849
19 Thursday, 19 April 1849
20 Friday, 20 April 1849
21 Saturday, 21 April 1849
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 April 1849
23 Monday, 23 April 1849
24 Tuesday, 24 April 1849
25 Wednesday, 25 April 1849
26 Thursday, 26 April 1849
27 Friday, 27 April 1849
28 Saturday, 28 April 1849
29 Sunday, 29 April 1849
30 Monday, 30 April 1849

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
5,258
1,713
836
137
Complete
62 (1.2%)
13 (0.8%)
4 (0.5%)
0 (0.0%)