Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele

Title: Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele
Available online: 6 May 1844 - 1 December 1854 (137 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 September 1853
2 Friday, 2 September 1853
3 Saturday, 3 September 1853
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 September 1853
5 Monday, 5 September 1853
6 Tuesday, 6 September 1853
7 Wednesday, 7 September 1853
8 Thursday, 8 September 1853
9 Friday, 9 September 1853
10 Saturday, 10 September 1853
11 Sunday, 11 September 1853
12 Monday, 12 September 1853
13 Tuesday, 13 September 1853
14 Wednesday, 14 September 1853
15 Thursday, 15 September 1853
16 Friday, 16 September 1853
17 Saturday, 17 September 1853
18 Sunday, 18 September 1853
19 Monday, 19 September 1853
20 Tuesday, 20 September 1853
21 Wednesday, 21 September 1853
22 Thursday, 22 September 1853
23 Friday, 23 September 1853
24 Saturday, 24 September 1853
25 Sunday, 25 September 1853
26 Monday, 26 September 1853
27 Tuesday, 27 September 1853
28 Wednesday, 28 September 1853
29 Thursday, 29 September 1853
30 Friday, 30 September 1853

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
5,258
1,713
836
137
Complete
62 (1.2%)
13 (0.8%)
4 (0.5%)
0 (0.0%)