Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele

Title: Ka Elele Hawaii, Ka Elele
Available online: 6 May 1844 - 1 December 1854 (137 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 July 1854
2 Sunday, 2 July 1854
3 Monday, 3 July 1854
4 Tuesday, 4 July 1854
5 Wednesday, 5 July 1854
6 Thursday, 6 July 1854
7 Friday, 7 July 1854
8 Saturday, 8 July 1854
9 Sunday, 9 July 1854
10 Monday, 10 July 1854
11 Tuesday, 11 July 1854
12 Wednesday, 12 July 1854
13 Thursday, 13 July 1854
14 Friday, 14 July 1854
15 Saturday, 15 July 1854
16 Sunday, 16 July 1854
17 Monday, 17 July 1854
18 Tuesday, 18 July 1854
19 Wednesday, 19 July 1854
20 Thursday, 20 July 1854
21 Friday, 21 July 1854
22 Saturday, 22 July 1854
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 July 1854
24 Monday, 24 July 1854
25 Tuesday, 25 July 1854
26 Wednesday, 26 July 1854
27 Thursday, 27 July 1854
28 Friday, 28 July 1854
29 Saturday, 29 July 1854
30 Sunday, 30 July 1854
31 Monday, 31 July 1854

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
5,258
1,713
836
137
Complete
62 (1.2%)
13 (0.8%)
4 (0.5%)
0 (0.0%)