Ka Hae Hawaii

Title: Ka Hae Hawaii
Available online: 5 March 1856 - 15 May 1861 (193 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 March 1856
2 Sunday, 2 March 1856
3 Monday, 3 March 1856
4 Tuesday, 4 March 1856
5 Wednesday, 5 March 1856
1 issue
6 Thursday, 6 March 1856
7 Friday, 7 March 1856
8 Saturday, 8 March 1856
9 Sunday, 9 March 1856
10 Monday, 10 March 1856
11 Tuesday, 11 March 1856
12 Wednesday, 12 March 1856
1 issue
13 Thursday, 13 March 1856
14 Friday, 14 March 1856
15 Saturday, 15 March 1856
16 Sunday, 16 March 1856
17 Monday, 17 March 1856
18 Tuesday, 18 March 1856
19 Wednesday, 19 March 1856
1 issue
20 Thursday, 20 March 1856
21 Friday, 21 March 1856
22 Saturday, 22 March 1856
23 Sunday, 23 March 1856
24 Monday, 24 March 1856
25 Tuesday, 25 March 1856
26 Wednesday, 26 March 1856
1 issue
27 Thursday, 27 March 1856
28 Friday, 28 March 1856
29 Saturday, 29 March 1856
30 Sunday, 30 March 1856
31 Monday, 31 March 1856

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
12,090
4,666
769
193
Complete
87 (0.7%)
9 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)