Ka Hae Hawaii

Title: Ka Hae Hawaii
Available online: 5 March 1856 - 15 May 1861 (193 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 November 1858
2 Tuesday, 2 November 1858
3 Wednesday, 3 November 1858
1 issue
4 Thursday, 4 November 1858
5 Friday, 5 November 1858
6 Saturday, 6 November 1858
7 Sunday, 7 November 1858
8 Monday, 8 November 1858
9 Tuesday, 9 November 1858
10 Wednesday, 10 November 1858
1 issue
11 Thursday, 11 November 1858
12 Friday, 12 November 1858
13 Saturday, 13 November 1858
14 Sunday, 14 November 1858
15 Monday, 15 November 1858
16 Tuesday, 16 November 1858
17 Wednesday, 17 November 1858
1 issue
18 Thursday, 18 November 1858
19 Friday, 19 November 1858
20 Saturday, 20 November 1858
21 Sunday, 21 November 1858
22 Monday, 22 November 1858
23 Tuesday, 23 November 1858
24 Wednesday, 24 November 1858
1 issue
25 Thursday, 25 November 1858
26 Friday, 26 November 1858
27 Saturday, 27 November 1858
28 Sunday, 28 November 1858
29 Monday, 29 November 1858
30 Tuesday, 30 November 1858

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
12,090
4,666
769
193
Complete
87 (0.7%)
9 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)