Ka Hae Hawaii

Title: Ka Hae Hawaii
Available online: 5 March 1856 - 15 May 1861 (193 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 June 1860
2 Saturday, 2 June 1860
3 Sunday, 3 June 1860
4 Monday, 4 June 1860
5 Tuesday, 5 June 1860
6 Wednesday, 6 June 1860
1 issue
7 Thursday, 7 June 1860
8 Friday, 8 June 1860
9 Saturday, 9 June 1860
10 Sunday, 10 June 1860
11 Monday, 11 June 1860
12 Tuesday, 12 June 1860
13 Wednesday, 13 June 1860
1 issue
14 Thursday, 14 June 1860
15 Friday, 15 June 1860
16 Saturday, 16 June 1860
17 Sunday, 17 June 1860
18 Monday, 18 June 1860
19 Tuesday, 19 June 1860
20 Wednesday, 20 June 1860
1 issue
21 Thursday, 21 June 1860
22 Friday, 22 June 1860
23 Saturday, 23 June 1860
24 Sunday, 24 June 1860
25 Monday, 25 June 1860
26 Tuesday, 26 June 1860
27 Wednesday, 27 June 1860
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 June 1860
29 Friday, 29 June 1860
30 Saturday, 30 June 1860

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
12,090
4,666
769
193
Complete
104 (0.9%)
15 (0.3%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)