Ka Hae Hawaii

Title: Ka Hae Hawaii
Available online: 5 March 1856 - 15 May 1861 (193 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 July 1860
2 Monday, 2 July 1860
3 Tuesday, 3 July 1860
4 Wednesday, 4 July 1860
1 issue
5 Thursday, 5 July 1860
6 Friday, 6 July 1860
7 Saturday, 7 July 1860
8 Sunday, 8 July 1860
9 Monday, 9 July 1860
10 Tuesday, 10 July 1860
11 Wednesday, 11 July 1860
1 issue
12 Thursday, 12 July 1860
13 Friday, 13 July 1860
14 Saturday, 14 July 1860
15 Sunday, 15 July 1860
16 Monday, 16 July 1860
17 Tuesday, 17 July 1860
18 Wednesday, 18 July 1860
1 issue
19 Thursday, 19 July 1860
20 Friday, 20 July 1860
21 Saturday, 21 July 1860
22 Sunday, 22 July 1860
23 Monday, 23 July 1860
24 Tuesday, 24 July 1860
25 Wednesday, 25 July 1860
1 issue
26 Thursday, 26 July 1860
27 Friday, 27 July 1860
28 Saturday, 28 July 1860
29 Sunday, 29 July 1860
30 Monday, 30 July 1860
31 Tuesday, 31 July 1860

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
12,090
4,666
769
193
Complete
87 (0.7%)
9 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)