Ka Hae Hawaii

Title: Ka Hae Hawaii
Available online: 5 March 1856 - 15 May 1861 (193 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 December 1860
2 Sunday, 2 December 1860
3 Monday, 3 December 1860
4 Tuesday, 4 December 1860
5 Wednesday, 5 December 1860
6 Thursday, 6 December 1860
7 Friday, 7 December 1860
8 Saturday, 8 December 1860
9 Sunday, 9 December 1860
10 Monday, 10 December 1860
11 Tuesday, 11 December 1860
12 Wednesday, 12 December 1860
13 Thursday, 13 December 1860
14 Friday, 14 December 1860
15 Saturday, 15 December 1860
16 Sunday, 16 December 1860
17 Monday, 17 December 1860
18 Tuesday, 18 December 1860
19 Wednesday, 19 December 1860
1 issue
20 Thursday, 20 December 1860
21 Friday, 21 December 1860
22 Saturday, 22 December 1860
23 Sunday, 23 December 1860
24 Monday, 24 December 1860
25 Tuesday, 25 December 1860
26 Wednesday, 26 December 1860
27 Thursday, 27 December 1860
28 Friday, 28 December 1860
29 Saturday, 29 December 1860
30 Sunday, 30 December 1860
31 Monday, 31 December 1860

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
12,090
4,666
769
193
Complete
87 (0.7%)
9 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)