Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 January 1865
2 Monday, 2 January 1865
3 Tuesday, 3 January 1865
4 Wednesday, 4 January 1865
5 Thursday, 5 January 1865
6 Friday, 6 January 1865
7 Saturday, 7 January 1865
8 Sunday, 8 January 1865
9 Monday, 9 January 1865
10 Tuesday, 10 January 1865
11 Wednesday, 11 January 1865
12 Thursday, 12 January 1865
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 January 1865
14 Saturday, 14 January 1865
15 Sunday, 15 January 1865
16 Monday, 16 January 1865
17 Tuesday, 17 January 1865
18 Wednesday, 18 January 1865
19 Thursday, 19 January 1865
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 January 1865
21 Saturday, 21 January 1865
22 Sunday, 22 January 1865
23 Monday, 23 January 1865
24 Tuesday, 24 January 1865
25 Wednesday, 25 January 1865
26 Thursday, 26 January 1865
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 January 1865
28 Saturday, 28 January 1865
29 Sunday, 29 January 1865
30 Monday, 30 January 1865
31 Tuesday, 31 January 1865

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
4977 (1.2%)
564 (0.4%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)