Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 August 1869
2 Monday, 2 August 1869
3 Tuesday, 3 August 1869
4 Wednesday, 4 August 1869
5 Thursday, 5 August 1869
6 Friday, 6 August 1869
7 Saturday, 7 August 1869
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 August 1869
9 Monday, 9 August 1869
10 Tuesday, 10 August 1869
11 Wednesday, 11 August 1869
12 Thursday, 12 August 1869
13 Friday, 13 August 1869
14 Saturday, 14 August 1869
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 August 1869
16 Monday, 16 August 1869
17 Tuesday, 17 August 1869
18 Wednesday, 18 August 1869
19 Thursday, 19 August 1869
20 Friday, 20 August 1869
21 Saturday, 21 August 1869
1 issue
22 Sunday, 22 August 1869
23 Monday, 23 August 1869
24 Tuesday, 24 August 1869
25 Wednesday, 25 August 1869
26 Thursday, 26 August 1869
27 Friday, 27 August 1869
28 Saturday, 28 August 1869
1 issue
29 Sunday, 29 August 1869
30 Monday, 30 August 1869
31 Tuesday, 31 August 1869

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1873 (0.4%)
163 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)