Nuhou

Title: Nuhou
Available online: 25 February 1873 - 28 April 1874 (78 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 April 1873
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 April 1873
3 Thursday, 3 April 1873
4 Friday, 4 April 1873
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 April 1873
6 Sunday, 6 April 1873
7 Monday, 7 April 1873
8 Tuesday, 8 April 1873
1 issue
9 Wednesday, 9 April 1873
10 Thursday, 10 April 1873
11 Friday, 11 April 1873
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 April 1873
13 Sunday, 13 April 1873
14 Monday, 14 April 1873
15 Tuesday, 15 April 1873
1 issue
16 Wednesday, 16 April 1873
17 Thursday, 17 April 1873
18 Friday, 18 April 1873
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 April 1873
20 Sunday, 20 April 1873
21 Monday, 21 April 1873
22 Tuesday, 22 April 1873
1 issue
23 Wednesday, 23 April 1873
24 Thursday, 24 April 1873
25 Friday, 25 April 1873
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 April 1873
27 Sunday, 27 April 1873
28 Monday, 28 April 1873
29 Tuesday, 29 April 1873
1 issue
30 Wednesday, 30 April 1873

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
4,519
1,682
420
78
Complete
54 (1.2%)
10 (0.6%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)