Nuhou

Title: Nuhou
Available online: 25 February 1873 - 28 April 1874 (78 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 August 1873
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 August 1873
3 Sunday, 3 August 1873
4 Monday, 4 August 1873
5 Tuesday, 5 August 1873
1 issue
6 Wednesday, 6 August 1873
7 Thursday, 7 August 1873
8 Friday, 8 August 1873
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 August 1873
10 Sunday, 10 August 1873
11 Monday, 11 August 1873
12 Tuesday, 12 August 1873
1 issue
13 Wednesday, 13 August 1873
14 Thursday, 14 August 1873
15 Friday, 15 August 1873
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 August 1873
17 Sunday, 17 August 1873
18 Monday, 18 August 1873
19 Tuesday, 19 August 1873
1 issue
20 Wednesday, 20 August 1873
21 Thursday, 21 August 1873
22 Friday, 22 August 1873
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 August 1873
24 Sunday, 24 August 1873
25 Monday, 25 August 1873
26 Tuesday, 26 August 1873
27 Wednesday, 27 August 1873
28 Thursday, 28 August 1873
29 Friday, 29 August 1873
30 Saturday, 30 August 1873
31 Sunday, 31 August 1873

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
4,519
1,682
420
78
Complete
24 (0.5%)
7 (0.4%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)