Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 July 1874
2 Thursday, 2 July 1874
3 Friday, 3 July 1874
4 Saturday, 4 July 1874
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 July 1874
6 Monday, 6 July 1874
7 Tuesday, 7 July 1874
8 Wednesday, 8 July 1874
9 Thursday, 9 July 1874
10 Friday, 10 July 1874
11 Saturday, 11 July 1874
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 July 1874
13 Monday, 13 July 1874
14 Tuesday, 14 July 1874
15 Wednesday, 15 July 1874
16 Thursday, 16 July 1874
17 Friday, 17 July 1874
18 Saturday, 18 July 1874
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 July 1874
20 Monday, 20 July 1874
21 Tuesday, 21 July 1874
22 Wednesday, 22 July 1874
23 Thursday, 23 July 1874
24 Friday, 24 July 1874
25 Saturday, 25 July 1874
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 July 1874
27 Monday, 27 July 1874
28 Tuesday, 28 July 1874
29 Wednesday, 29 July 1874
30 Thursday, 30 July 1874
31 Friday, 31 July 1874

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1875 (0.4%)
163 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)