Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 March 1879
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 March 1879
3 Monday, 3 March 1879
4 Tuesday, 4 March 1879
5 Wednesday, 5 March 1879
6 Thursday, 6 March 1879
7 Friday, 7 March 1879
8 Saturday, 8 March 1879
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 March 1879
10 Monday, 10 March 1879
11 Tuesday, 11 March 1879
12 Wednesday, 12 March 1879
13 Thursday, 13 March 1879
14 Friday, 14 March 1879
15 Saturday, 15 March 1879
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 March 1879
17 Monday, 17 March 1879
18 Tuesday, 18 March 1879
19 Wednesday, 19 March 1879
20 Thursday, 20 March 1879
21 Friday, 21 March 1879
22 Saturday, 22 March 1879
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 March 1879
24 Monday, 24 March 1879
25 Tuesday, 25 March 1879
26 Wednesday, 26 March 1879
27 Thursday, 27 March 1879
28 Friday, 28 March 1879
29 Saturday, 29 March 1879
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 March 1879
31 Monday, 31 March 1879

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1873 (0.4%)
163 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)