Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 May 1879
2 Friday, 2 May 1879
3 Saturday, 3 May 1879
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 May 1879
5 Monday, 5 May 1879
6 Tuesday, 6 May 1879
7 Wednesday, 7 May 1879
8 Thursday, 8 May 1879
9 Friday, 9 May 1879
10 Saturday, 10 May 1879
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 May 1879
12 Monday, 12 May 1879
13 Tuesday, 13 May 1879
14 Wednesday, 14 May 1879
15 Thursday, 15 May 1879
16 Friday, 16 May 1879
17 Saturday, 17 May 1879
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 May 1879
19 Monday, 19 May 1879
20 Tuesday, 20 May 1879
21 Wednesday, 21 May 1879
22 Thursday, 22 May 1879
23 Friday, 23 May 1879
24 Saturday, 24 May 1879
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 May 1879
26 Monday, 26 May 1879
27 Tuesday, 27 May 1879
28 Wednesday, 28 May 1879
29 Thursday, 29 May 1879
30 Friday, 30 May 1879
31 Saturday, 31 May 1879
1 issue

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
4979 (1.2%)
564 (0.4%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)