Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 July 1879
2 Wednesday, 2 July 1879
3 Thursday, 3 July 1879
4 Friday, 4 July 1879
5 Saturday, 5 July 1879
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 July 1879
7 Monday, 7 July 1879
8 Tuesday, 8 July 1879
9 Wednesday, 9 July 1879
10 Thursday, 10 July 1879
11 Friday, 11 July 1879
12 Saturday, 12 July 1879
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 July 1879
14 Monday, 14 July 1879
15 Tuesday, 15 July 1879
16 Wednesday, 16 July 1879
17 Thursday, 17 July 1879
18 Friday, 18 July 1879
19 Saturday, 19 July 1879
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 July 1879
21 Monday, 21 July 1879
22 Tuesday, 22 July 1879
23 Wednesday, 23 July 1879
24 Thursday, 24 July 1879
25 Friday, 25 July 1879
26 Saturday, 26 July 1879
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 July 1879
28 Monday, 28 July 1879
29 Tuesday, 29 July 1879
30 Wednesday, 30 July 1879
31 Thursday, 31 July 1879

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1965 (0.5%)
169 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)