Ka Elele Poakolu

Title: Ka Elele Poakolu
Available online: 8 September 1880 - 31 August 1881 (52 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 February 1881
2 Wednesday, 2 February 1881
1 issue
3 Thursday, 3 February 1881
4 Friday, 4 February 1881
5 Saturday, 5 February 1881
6 Sunday, 6 February 1881
7 Monday, 7 February 1881
8 Tuesday, 8 February 1881
9 Wednesday, 9 February 1881
1 issue
10 Thursday, 10 February 1881
11 Friday, 11 February 1881
12 Saturday, 12 February 1881
13 Sunday, 13 February 1881
14 Monday, 14 February 1881
15 Tuesday, 15 February 1881
16 Wednesday, 16 February 1881
1 issue
17 Thursday, 17 February 1881
18 Friday, 18 February 1881
19 Saturday, 19 February 1881
20 Sunday, 20 February 1881
21 Monday, 21 February 1881
22 Tuesday, 22 February 1881
23 Wednesday, 23 February 1881
1 issue
24 Thursday, 24 February 1881
25 Friday, 25 February 1881
26 Saturday, 26 February 1881
27 Sunday, 27 February 1881
28 Monday, 28 February 1881

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
3,571
1,165
419
52
Complete
18 (0.5%)
5 (0.4%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)