Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 August 1881
2 Tuesday, 2 August 1881
3 Wednesday, 3 August 1881
4 Thursday, 4 August 1881
5 Friday, 5 August 1881
6 Saturday, 6 August 1881
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 August 1881
8 Monday, 8 August 1881
9 Tuesday, 9 August 1881
10 Wednesday, 10 August 1881
11 Thursday, 11 August 1881
12 Friday, 12 August 1881
13 Saturday, 13 August 1881
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 August 1881
15 Monday, 15 August 1881
16 Tuesday, 16 August 1881
17 Wednesday, 17 August 1881
18 Thursday, 18 August 1881
19 Friday, 19 August 1881
20 Saturday, 20 August 1881
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 August 1881
22 Monday, 22 August 1881
23 Tuesday, 23 August 1881
24 Wednesday, 24 August 1881
25 Thursday, 25 August 1881
26 Friday, 26 August 1881
27 Saturday, 27 August 1881
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 August 1881
29 Monday, 29 August 1881
30 Tuesday, 30 August 1881
31 Wednesday, 31 August 1881

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1653 (0.4%)
135 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)