Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 March 1882
2 Thursday, 2 March 1882
3 Friday, 3 March 1882
4 Saturday, 4 March 1882
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 March 1882
6 Monday, 6 March 1882
7 Tuesday, 7 March 1882
8 Wednesday, 8 March 1882
9 Thursday, 9 March 1882
10 Friday, 10 March 1882
11 Saturday, 11 March 1882
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 March 1882
13 Monday, 13 March 1882
14 Tuesday, 14 March 1882
15 Wednesday, 15 March 1882
16 Thursday, 16 March 1882
17 Friday, 17 March 1882
18 Saturday, 18 March 1882
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 March 1882
20 Monday, 20 March 1882
21 Tuesday, 21 March 1882
22 Wednesday, 22 March 1882
23 Thursday, 23 March 1882
24 Friday, 24 March 1882
25 Saturday, 25 March 1882
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 March 1882
27 Monday, 27 March 1882
28 Tuesday, 28 March 1882
29 Wednesday, 29 March 1882
30 Thursday, 30 March 1882
31 Friday, 31 March 1882

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1879 (0.4%)
163 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)