Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 January 1884
2 Wednesday, 2 January 1884
3 Thursday, 3 January 1884
4 Friday, 4 January 1884
5 Saturday, 5 January 1884
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 January 1884
7 Monday, 7 January 1884
8 Tuesday, 8 January 1884
9 Wednesday, 9 January 1884
10 Thursday, 10 January 1884
11 Friday, 11 January 1884
12 Saturday, 12 January 1884
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 January 1884
14 Monday, 14 January 1884
15 Tuesday, 15 January 1884
16 Wednesday, 16 January 1884
17 Thursday, 17 January 1884
18 Friday, 18 January 1884
19 Saturday, 19 January 1884
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 January 1884
21 Monday, 21 January 1884
22 Tuesday, 22 January 1884
23 Wednesday, 23 January 1884
24 Thursday, 24 January 1884
25 Friday, 25 January 1884
26 Saturday, 26 January 1884
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 January 1884
28 Monday, 28 January 1884
29 Tuesday, 29 January 1884
30 Wednesday, 30 January 1884
31 Thursday, 31 January 1884

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1875 (0.4%)
163 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)