Ka Nupepa Elele Poakolu

Title: Ka Nupepa Elele Poakolu
Available online: 6 June 1883 - 15 April 1885 (38 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 April 1884
2 Wednesday, 2 April 1884
1 issue
3 Thursday, 3 April 1884
4 Friday, 4 April 1884
5 Saturday, 5 April 1884
6 Sunday, 6 April 1884
7 Monday, 7 April 1884
8 Tuesday, 8 April 1884
9 Wednesday, 9 April 1884
10 Thursday, 10 April 1884
11 Friday, 11 April 1884
12 Saturday, 12 April 1884
13 Sunday, 13 April 1884
14 Monday, 14 April 1884
15 Tuesday, 15 April 1884
16 Wednesday, 16 April 1884
1 issue
17 Thursday, 17 April 1884
18 Friday, 18 April 1884
19 Saturday, 19 April 1884
20 Sunday, 20 April 1884
21 Monday, 21 April 1884
22 Tuesday, 22 April 1884
23 Wednesday, 23 April 1884
1 issue
24 Thursday, 24 April 1884
25 Friday, 25 April 1884
26 Saturday, 26 April 1884
27 Sunday, 27 April 1884
28 Monday, 28 April 1884
29 Tuesday, 29 April 1884
30 Wednesday, 30 April 1884
1 issue

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
3,036
1,106
150
38
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)