Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 September 1884
2 Tuesday, 2 September 1884
3 Wednesday, 3 September 1884
4 Thursday, 4 September 1884
5 Friday, 5 September 1884
6 Saturday, 6 September 1884
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 September 1884
8 Monday, 8 September 1884
9 Tuesday, 9 September 1884
10 Wednesday, 10 September 1884
11 Thursday, 11 September 1884
12 Friday, 12 September 1884
13 Saturday, 13 September 1884
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 September 1884
15 Monday, 15 September 1884
16 Tuesday, 16 September 1884
17 Wednesday, 17 September 1884
18 Thursday, 18 September 1884
19 Friday, 19 September 1884
20 Saturday, 20 September 1884
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 September 1884
22 Monday, 22 September 1884
23 Tuesday, 23 September 1884
24 Wednesday, 24 September 1884
25 Thursday, 25 September 1884
26 Friday, 26 September 1884
27 Saturday, 27 September 1884
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 September 1884
29 Monday, 29 September 1884
30 Tuesday, 30 September 1884

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
3002 (0.7%)
270 (0.2%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)