Ka Nupepa Elele Poakolu

Title: Ka Nupepa Elele Poakolu
Available online: 6 June 1883 - 15 April 1885 (38 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 April 1885
2 Thursday, 2 April 1885
3 Friday, 3 April 1885
4 Saturday, 4 April 1885
5 Sunday, 5 April 1885
6 Monday, 6 April 1885
7 Tuesday, 7 April 1885
8 Wednesday, 8 April 1885
9 Thursday, 9 April 1885
10 Friday, 10 April 1885
11 Saturday, 11 April 1885
12 Sunday, 12 April 1885
13 Monday, 13 April 1885
14 Tuesday, 14 April 1885
15 Wednesday, 15 April 1885
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 April 1885
17 Friday, 17 April 1885
18 Saturday, 18 April 1885
19 Sunday, 19 April 1885
20 Monday, 20 April 1885
21 Tuesday, 21 April 1885
22 Wednesday, 22 April 1885
23 Thursday, 23 April 1885
24 Friday, 24 April 1885
25 Saturday, 25 April 1885
26 Sunday, 26 April 1885
27 Monday, 27 April 1885
28 Tuesday, 28 April 1885
29 Wednesday, 29 April 1885
30 Thursday, 30 April 1885

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
3,036
1,106
150
38
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)