Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 November 1887
2 Wednesday, 2 November 1887
3 Thursday, 3 November 1887
4 Friday, 4 November 1887
5 Saturday, 5 November 1887
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 November 1887
7 Monday, 7 November 1887
8 Tuesday, 8 November 1887
9 Wednesday, 9 November 1887
10 Thursday, 10 November 1887
11 Friday, 11 November 1887
12 Saturday, 12 November 1887
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 November 1887
14 Monday, 14 November 1887
15 Tuesday, 15 November 1887
16 Wednesday, 16 November 1887
17 Thursday, 17 November 1887
18 Friday, 18 November 1887
19 Saturday, 19 November 1887
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 November 1887
21 Monday, 21 November 1887
22 Tuesday, 22 November 1887
23 Wednesday, 23 November 1887
24 Thursday, 24 November 1887
25 Friday, 25 November 1887
26 Saturday, 26 November 1887
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 November 1887
28 Monday, 28 November 1887
29 Tuesday, 29 November 1887
30 Wednesday, 30 November 1887

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
2951 (0.7%)
261 (0.2%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)