Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 May 1888
2 Wednesday, 2 May 1888
3 Thursday, 3 May 1888
4 Friday, 4 May 1888
5 Saturday, 5 May 1888
1 issue
6 Sunday, 6 May 1888
7 Monday, 7 May 1888
8 Tuesday, 8 May 1888
9 Wednesday, 9 May 1888
10 Thursday, 10 May 1888
11 Friday, 11 May 1888
12 Saturday, 12 May 1888
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 May 1888
14 Monday, 14 May 1888
15 Tuesday, 15 May 1888
16 Wednesday, 16 May 1888
17 Thursday, 17 May 1888
18 Friday, 18 May 1888
19 Saturday, 19 May 1888
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 May 1888
21 Monday, 21 May 1888
22 Tuesday, 22 May 1888
23 Wednesday, 23 May 1888
24 Thursday, 24 May 1888
25 Friday, 25 May 1888
26 Saturday, 26 May 1888
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 May 1888
28 Monday, 28 May 1888
29 Tuesday, 29 May 1888
30 Wednesday, 30 May 1888
31 Thursday, 31 May 1888

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1662 (0.4%)
136 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)