Ka Nupepa Elele

Title: Ka Nupepa Elele
Available online: 12 December 1885 - 16 April 1892 (102 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 June 1888
2 Saturday, 2 June 1888
3 Sunday, 3 June 1888
4 Monday, 4 June 1888
5 Tuesday, 5 June 1888
6 Wednesday, 6 June 1888
7 Thursday, 7 June 1888
8 Friday, 8 June 1888
9 Saturday, 9 June 1888
10 Sunday, 10 June 1888
11 Monday, 11 June 1888
12 Tuesday, 12 June 1888
13 Wednesday, 13 June 1888
14 Thursday, 14 June 1888
15 Friday, 15 June 1888
16 Saturday, 16 June 1888
17 Sunday, 17 June 1888
18 Monday, 18 June 1888
19 Tuesday, 19 June 1888
20 Wednesday, 20 June 1888
21 Thursday, 21 June 1888
22 Friday, 22 June 1888
23 Saturday, 23 June 1888
24 Sunday, 24 June 1888
25 Monday, 25 June 1888
26 Tuesday, 26 June 1888
27 Wednesday, 27 June 1888
28 Thursday, 28 June 1888
29 Friday, 29 June 1888
30 Saturday, 30 June 1888
1 issue

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
11,249
3,029
409
102
Complete
72 (0.6%)
5 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)