Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 August 1888
2 Thursday, 2 August 1888
3 Friday, 3 August 1888
4 Saturday, 4 August 1888
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 August 1888
6 Monday, 6 August 1888
7 Tuesday, 7 August 1888
8 Wednesday, 8 August 1888
9 Thursday, 9 August 1888
10 Friday, 10 August 1888
11 Saturday, 11 August 1888
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 August 1888
13 Monday, 13 August 1888
14 Tuesday, 14 August 1888
15 Wednesday, 15 August 1888
16 Thursday, 16 August 1888
17 Friday, 17 August 1888
18 Saturday, 18 August 1888
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 August 1888
20 Monday, 20 August 1888
21 Tuesday, 21 August 1888
22 Wednesday, 22 August 1888
23 Thursday, 23 August 1888
24 Friday, 24 August 1888
25 Saturday, 25 August 1888
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 August 1888
27 Monday, 27 August 1888
28 Tuesday, 28 August 1888
29 Wednesday, 29 August 1888
30 Thursday, 30 August 1888
31 Friday, 31 August 1888

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
4969 (1.2%)
564 (0.4%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)