Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 November 1888
2 Friday, 2 November 1888
3 Saturday, 3 November 1888
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 November 1888
5 Monday, 5 November 1888
6 Tuesday, 6 November 1888
7 Wednesday, 7 November 1888
8 Thursday, 8 November 1888
9 Friday, 9 November 1888
10 Saturday, 10 November 1888
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 November 1888
12 Monday, 12 November 1888
13 Tuesday, 13 November 1888
14 Wednesday, 14 November 1888
15 Thursday, 15 November 1888
16 Friday, 16 November 1888
17 Saturday, 17 November 1888
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 November 1888
19 Monday, 19 November 1888
20 Tuesday, 20 November 1888
21 Wednesday, 21 November 1888
22 Thursday, 22 November 1888
23 Friday, 23 November 1888
24 Saturday, 24 November 1888
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 November 1888
26 Monday, 26 November 1888
27 Tuesday, 27 November 1888
28 Wednesday, 28 November 1888
29 Thursday, 29 November 1888
30 Friday, 30 November 1888

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
2975 (0.7%)
264 (0.2%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)