Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 April 1889
2 Tuesday, 2 April 1889
3 Wednesday, 3 April 1889
4 Thursday, 4 April 1889
5 Friday, 5 April 1889
6 Saturday, 6 April 1889
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 April 1889
8 Monday, 8 April 1889
9 Tuesday, 9 April 1889
10 Wednesday, 10 April 1889
11 Thursday, 11 April 1889
12 Friday, 12 April 1889
13 Saturday, 13 April 1889
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 April 1889
15 Monday, 15 April 1889
16 Tuesday, 16 April 1889
17 Wednesday, 17 April 1889
18 Thursday, 18 April 1889
19 Friday, 19 April 1889
20 Saturday, 20 April 1889
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 April 1889
22 Monday, 22 April 1889
23 Tuesday, 23 April 1889
24 Wednesday, 24 April 1889
25 Thursday, 25 April 1889
26 Friday, 26 April 1889
27 Saturday, 27 April 1889
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 April 1889
29 Monday, 29 April 1889
30 Tuesday, 30 April 1889

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1965 (0.5%)
169 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)