Ka Leo o ka Lahui

Title: Ka Leo o ka Lahui
Available online: 26 August 1889 - 18 May 1896 (1199 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 September 1889
2 Monday, 2 September 1889
3 Tuesday, 3 September 1889
1 issue
4 Wednesday, 4 September 1889
5 Thursday, 5 September 1889
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 September 1889
7 Saturday, 7 September 1889
8 Sunday, 8 September 1889
9 Monday, 9 September 1889
1 issue
10 Tuesday, 10 September 1889
1 issue
11 Wednesday, 11 September 1889
12 Thursday, 12 September 1889
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 September 1889
14 Saturday, 14 September 1889
15 Sunday, 15 September 1889
16 Monday, 16 September 1889
1 issue
17 Tuesday, 17 September 1889
1 issue
18 Wednesday, 18 September 1889
19 Thursday, 19 September 1889
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 September 1889
21 Saturday, 21 September 1889
22 Sunday, 22 September 1889
23 Monday, 23 September 1889
24 Tuesday, 24 September 1889
1 issue
25 Wednesday, 25 September 1889
26 Thursday, 26 September 1889
27 Friday, 27 September 1889
1 issue
28 Saturday, 28 September 1889
29 Sunday, 29 September 1889
30 Monday, 30 September 1889

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
75,656
26,273
4,818
1,199
Complete
362 (0.5%)
67 (0.3%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)