Ka Nupepa Elele

Title: Ka Nupepa Elele
Available online: 12 December 1885 - 16 April 1892 (102 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 September 1890
2 Tuesday, 2 September 1890
3 Wednesday, 3 September 1890
4 Thursday, 4 September 1890
5 Friday, 5 September 1890
6 Saturday, 6 September 1890
7 Sunday, 7 September 1890
8 Monday, 8 September 1890
9 Tuesday, 9 September 1890
10 Wednesday, 10 September 1890
11 Thursday, 11 September 1890
12 Friday, 12 September 1890
13 Saturday, 13 September 1890
14 Sunday, 14 September 1890
15 Monday, 15 September 1890
16 Tuesday, 16 September 1890
17 Wednesday, 17 September 1890
18 Thursday, 18 September 1890
19 Friday, 19 September 1890
20 Saturday, 20 September 1890
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 September 1890
22 Monday, 22 September 1890
23 Tuesday, 23 September 1890
24 Wednesday, 24 September 1890
25 Thursday, 25 September 1890
26 Friday, 26 September 1890
27 Saturday, 27 September 1890
28 Sunday, 28 September 1890
29 Monday, 29 September 1890
30 Tuesday, 30 September 1890

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
11,249
3,029
409
102
Complete
72 (0.6%)
5 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)