Ka Makaainana

Title: Ka Makaainana
Available online: 17 December 1887 - 27 February 1899 (180 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 July 1894
2 Monday, 2 July 1894
1 issue
3 Tuesday, 3 July 1894
4 Wednesday, 4 July 1894
5 Thursday, 5 July 1894
6 Friday, 6 July 1894
7 Saturday, 7 July 1894
8 Sunday, 8 July 1894
9 Monday, 9 July 1894
1 issue
10 Tuesday, 10 July 1894
11 Wednesday, 11 July 1894
12 Thursday, 12 July 1894
13 Friday, 13 July 1894
14 Saturday, 14 July 1894
15 Sunday, 15 July 1894
16 Monday, 16 July 1894
1 issue
17 Tuesday, 17 July 1894
18 Wednesday, 18 July 1894
19 Thursday, 19 July 1894
20 Friday, 20 July 1894
21 Saturday, 21 July 1894
22 Sunday, 22 July 1894
23 Monday, 23 July 1894
1 issue
24 Tuesday, 24 July 1894
25 Wednesday, 25 July 1894
26 Thursday, 26 July 1894
27 Friday, 27 July 1894
28 Saturday, 28 July 1894
29 Sunday, 29 July 1894
30 Monday, 30 July 1894
1 issue
31 Tuesday, 31 July 1894

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
20,379
4,860
1,421
180
Complete
121 (0.6%)
5 (0.1%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)