Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 June 1912
2 Sunday, 2 June 1912
3 Monday, 3 June 1912
4 Tuesday, 4 June 1912
5 Wednesday, 5 June 1912
6 Thursday, 6 June 1912
7 Friday, 7 June 1912
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 June 1912
9 Sunday, 9 June 1912
10 Monday, 10 June 1912
11 Tuesday, 11 June 1912
12 Wednesday, 12 June 1912
13 Thursday, 13 June 1912
14 Friday, 14 June 1912
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 June 1912
16 Sunday, 16 June 1912
17 Monday, 17 June 1912
18 Tuesday, 18 June 1912
19 Wednesday, 19 June 1912
20 Thursday, 20 June 1912
21 Friday, 21 June 1912
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 June 1912
23 Sunday, 23 June 1912
24 Monday, 24 June 1912
25 Tuesday, 25 June 1912
26 Wednesday, 26 June 1912
27 Thursday, 27 June 1912
28 Friday, 28 June 1912
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 June 1912
30 Sunday, 30 June 1912

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1587 (0.4%)
134 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)