Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)

Place of publication: Honolulu, O Ľahu

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 November 1912
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 November 1912
3 Sunday, 3 November 1912
4 Monday, 4 November 1912
5 Tuesday, 5 November 1912
6 Wednesday, 6 November 1912
7 Thursday, 7 November 1912
8 Friday, 8 November 1912
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 November 1912
10 Sunday, 10 November 1912
11 Monday, 11 November 1912
12 Tuesday, 12 November 1912
13 Wednesday, 13 November 1912
14 Thursday, 14 November 1912
15 Friday, 15 November 1912
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 November 1912
17 Sunday, 17 November 1912
18 Monday, 18 November 1912
19 Tuesday, 19 November 1912
20 Wednesday, 20 November 1912
21 Thursday, 21 November 1912
22 Friday, 22 November 1912
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 November 1912
24 Sunday, 24 November 1912
25 Monday, 25 November 1912
26 Tuesday, 26 November 1912
27 Wednesday, 27 November 1912
28 Thursday, 28 November 1912
29 Friday, 29 November 1912
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 November 1912

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
2975 (0.7%)
264 (0.2%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)