Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 December 1912
2 Monday, 2 December 1912
3 Tuesday, 3 December 1912
4 Wednesday, 4 December 1912
5 Thursday, 5 December 1912
6 Friday, 6 December 1912
1 issue
7 Saturday, 7 December 1912
8 Sunday, 8 December 1912
9 Monday, 9 December 1912
10 Tuesday, 10 December 1912
11 Wednesday, 11 December 1912
12 Thursday, 12 December 1912
13 Friday, 13 December 1912
1 issue
14 Saturday, 14 December 1912
15 Sunday, 15 December 1912
16 Monday, 16 December 1912
17 Tuesday, 17 December 1912
18 Wednesday, 18 December 1912
19 Thursday, 19 December 1912
20 Friday, 20 December 1912
1 issue
21 Saturday, 21 December 1912
22 Sunday, 22 December 1912
23 Monday, 23 December 1912
24 Tuesday, 24 December 1912
25 Wednesday, 25 December 1912
26 Thursday, 26 December 1912
27 Friday, 27 December 1912
1 issue
28 Saturday, 28 December 1912
29 Sunday, 29 December 1912
30 Monday, 30 December 1912
31 Tuesday, 31 December 1912

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
2527 (0.6%)
209 (0.2%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)