Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 August 1913
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 August 1913
3 Sunday, 3 August 1913
4 Monday, 4 August 1913
5 Tuesday, 5 August 1913
6 Wednesday, 6 August 1913
7 Thursday, 7 August 1913
8 Friday, 8 August 1913
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 August 1913
10 Sunday, 10 August 1913
11 Monday, 11 August 1913
12 Tuesday, 12 August 1913
13 Wednesday, 13 August 1913
14 Thursday, 14 August 1913
15 Friday, 15 August 1913
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 August 1913
17 Sunday, 17 August 1913
18 Monday, 18 August 1913
19 Tuesday, 19 August 1913
20 Wednesday, 20 August 1913
21 Thursday, 21 August 1913
22 Friday, 22 August 1913
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 August 1913
24 Sunday, 24 August 1913
25 Monday, 25 August 1913
26 Tuesday, 26 August 1913
27 Wednesday, 27 August 1913
28 Thursday, 28 August 1913
29 Friday, 29 August 1913
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 August 1913
31 Sunday, 31 August 1913

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1662 (0.4%)
136 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)