Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 August 1914
2 Sunday, 2 August 1914
3 Monday, 3 August 1914
4 Tuesday, 4 August 1914
5 Wednesday, 5 August 1914
6 Thursday, 6 August 1914
7 Friday, 7 August 1914
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 August 1914
9 Sunday, 9 August 1914
10 Monday, 10 August 1914
11 Tuesday, 11 August 1914
12 Wednesday, 12 August 1914
13 Thursday, 13 August 1914
14 Friday, 14 August 1914
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 August 1914
16 Sunday, 16 August 1914
17 Monday, 17 August 1914
18 Tuesday, 18 August 1914
19 Wednesday, 19 August 1914
20 Thursday, 20 August 1914
21 Friday, 21 August 1914
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 August 1914
23 Sunday, 23 August 1914
24 Monday, 24 August 1914
25 Tuesday, 25 August 1914
26 Wednesday, 26 August 1914
27 Thursday, 27 August 1914
28 Friday, 28 August 1914
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 August 1914
30 Sunday, 30 August 1914
31 Monday, 31 August 1914

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
2105 (0.5%)
180 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)