Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 August 1916
2 Wednesday, 2 August 1916
3 Thursday, 3 August 1916
4 Friday, 4 August 1916
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 August 1916
6 Sunday, 6 August 1916
7 Monday, 7 August 1916
8 Tuesday, 8 August 1916
9 Wednesday, 9 August 1916
10 Thursday, 10 August 1916
11 Friday, 11 August 1916
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 August 1916
13 Sunday, 13 August 1916
14 Monday, 14 August 1916
15 Tuesday, 15 August 1916
16 Wednesday, 16 August 1916
17 Thursday, 17 August 1916
18 Friday, 18 August 1916
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 August 1916
20 Sunday, 20 August 1916
21 Monday, 21 August 1916
22 Tuesday, 22 August 1916
23 Wednesday, 23 August 1916
24 Thursday, 24 August 1916
25 Friday, 25 August 1916
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 August 1916
27 Sunday, 27 August 1916
28 Monday, 28 August 1916
29 Tuesday, 29 August 1916
30 Wednesday, 30 August 1916
31 Thursday, 31 August 1916

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1662 (0.4%)
136 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)