Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 March 1918
2 Saturday, 2 March 1918
3 Sunday, 3 March 1918
4 Monday, 4 March 1918
5 Tuesday, 5 March 1918
6 Wednesday, 6 March 1918
7 Thursday, 7 March 1918
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 March 1918
9 Saturday, 9 March 1918
10 Sunday, 10 March 1918
11 Monday, 11 March 1918
12 Tuesday, 12 March 1918
13 Wednesday, 13 March 1918
14 Thursday, 14 March 1918
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 March 1918
16 Saturday, 16 March 1918
17 Sunday, 17 March 1918
18 Monday, 18 March 1918
19 Tuesday, 19 March 1918
20 Wednesday, 20 March 1918
21 Thursday, 21 March 1918
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 March 1918
23 Saturday, 23 March 1918
24 Sunday, 24 March 1918
25 Monday, 25 March 1918
26 Tuesday, 26 March 1918
27 Wednesday, 27 March 1918
28 Thursday, 28 March 1918
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 March 1918
30 Saturday, 30 March 1918
31 Sunday, 31 March 1918

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1063 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)