Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 July 1918
2 Tuesday, 2 July 1918
3 Wednesday, 3 July 1918
4 Thursday, 4 July 1918
5 Friday, 5 July 1918
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 July 1918
7 Sunday, 7 July 1918
8 Monday, 8 July 1918
9 Tuesday, 9 July 1918
10 Wednesday, 10 July 1918
11 Thursday, 11 July 1918
12 Friday, 12 July 1918
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 July 1918
14 Sunday, 14 July 1918
15 Monday, 15 July 1918
16 Tuesday, 16 July 1918
17 Wednesday, 17 July 1918
18 Thursday, 18 July 1918
19 Friday, 19 July 1918
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 July 1918
21 Sunday, 21 July 1918
22 Monday, 22 July 1918
23 Tuesday, 23 July 1918
24 Wednesday, 24 July 1918
25 Thursday, 25 July 1918
26 Friday, 26 July 1918
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 July 1918
28 Sunday, 28 July 1918
29 Monday, 29 July 1918
30 Tuesday, 30 July 1918
31 Wednesday, 31 July 1918

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
2101 (0.5%)
179 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)