Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 August 1918
2 Friday, 2 August 1918
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 August 1918
4 Sunday, 4 August 1918
5 Monday, 5 August 1918
6 Tuesday, 6 August 1918
7 Wednesday, 7 August 1918
8 Thursday, 8 August 1918
9 Friday, 9 August 1918
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 August 1918
11 Sunday, 11 August 1918
12 Monday, 12 August 1918
13 Tuesday, 13 August 1918
14 Wednesday, 14 August 1918
15 Thursday, 15 August 1918
16 Friday, 16 August 1918
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 August 1918
18 Sunday, 18 August 1918
19 Monday, 19 August 1918
20 Tuesday, 20 August 1918
21 Wednesday, 21 August 1918
22 Thursday, 22 August 1918
23 Friday, 23 August 1918
1 issue
24 Saturday, 24 August 1918
25 Sunday, 25 August 1918
26 Monday, 26 August 1918
27 Tuesday, 27 August 1918
28 Wednesday, 28 August 1918
29 Thursday, 29 August 1918
30 Friday, 30 August 1918
1 issue
31 Saturday, 31 August 1918

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
2525 (0.6%)
209 (0.2%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)