Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)

Place of publication: Hilo, Hawaiʻi

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 May 1919
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 May 1919
3 Saturday, 3 May 1919
4 Sunday, 4 May 1919
5 Monday, 5 May 1919
6 Tuesday, 6 May 1919
7 Wednesday, 7 May 1919
8 Thursday, 8 May 1919
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 May 1919
10 Saturday, 10 May 1919
11 Sunday, 11 May 1919
12 Monday, 12 May 1919
13 Tuesday, 13 May 1919
14 Wednesday, 14 May 1919
15 Thursday, 15 May 1919
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 May 1919
17 Saturday, 17 May 1919
18 Sunday, 18 May 1919
19 Monday, 19 May 1919
20 Tuesday, 20 May 1919
21 Wednesday, 21 May 1919
22 Thursday, 22 May 1919
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 May 1919
24 Saturday, 24 May 1919
25 Sunday, 25 May 1919
26 Monday, 26 May 1919
27 Tuesday, 27 May 1919
28 Wednesday, 28 May 1919
29 Thursday, 29 May 1919
30 Friday, 30 May 1919
31 Saturday, 31 May 1919

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1159 (0.7%)
115 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)