Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 January 1920
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 January 1920
3 Saturday, 3 January 1920
4 Sunday, 4 January 1920
5 Monday, 5 January 1920
6 Tuesday, 6 January 1920
7 Wednesday, 7 January 1920
8 Thursday, 8 January 1920
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 January 1920
10 Saturday, 10 January 1920
11 Sunday, 11 January 1920
12 Monday, 12 January 1920
13 Tuesday, 13 January 1920
14 Wednesday, 14 January 1920
15 Thursday, 15 January 1920
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 January 1920
17 Saturday, 17 January 1920
18 Sunday, 18 January 1920
19 Monday, 19 January 1920
20 Tuesday, 20 January 1920
21 Wednesday, 21 January 1920
22 Thursday, 22 January 1920
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 January 1920
24 Saturday, 24 January 1920
25 Sunday, 25 January 1920
26 Monday, 26 January 1920
27 Tuesday, 27 January 1920
28 Wednesday, 28 January 1920
29 Thursday, 29 January 1920
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 January 1920
31 Saturday, 31 January 1920

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1058 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)