Ka Nupepa Kuokoa

Title: Ka Nupepa Kuokoa
Available online: 1 October 1861 - 1 December 1927 (3316 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 March 1920
2 Tuesday, 2 March 1920
3 Wednesday, 3 March 1920
4 Thursday, 4 March 1920
5 Friday, 5 March 1920
1 issue
6 Saturday, 6 March 1920
7 Sunday, 7 March 1920
8 Monday, 8 March 1920
9 Tuesday, 9 March 1920
10 Wednesday, 10 March 1920
11 Thursday, 11 March 1920
12 Friday, 12 March 1920
1 issue
13 Saturday, 13 March 1920
14 Sunday, 14 March 1920
15 Monday, 15 March 1920
16 Tuesday, 16 March 1920
17 Wednesday, 17 March 1920
18 Thursday, 18 March 1920
19 Friday, 19 March 1920
1 issue
20 Saturday, 20 March 1920
21 Sunday, 21 March 1920
22 Monday, 22 March 1920
23 Tuesday, 23 March 1920
24 Wednesday, 24 March 1920
25 Thursday, 25 March 1920
26 Friday, 26 March 1920
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 March 1920
28 Sunday, 28 March 1920
29 Monday, 29 March 1920
30 Tuesday, 30 March 1920
31 Wednesday, 31 March 1920

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
422,483
137,258
18,039
3,316
Complete
1715 (0.4%)
144 (0.1%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)