Ka Hoku o Hawaii

Title: Ka Hoku o Hawaii
Available online: 31 May 1917 - 11 August 1948 (1385 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 May 1920
2 Sunday, 2 May 1920
3 Monday, 3 May 1920
4 Tuesday, 4 May 1920
5 Wednesday, 5 May 1920
6 Thursday, 6 May 1920
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 May 1920
8 Saturday, 8 May 1920
9 Sunday, 9 May 1920
10 Monday, 10 May 1920
11 Tuesday, 11 May 1920
12 Wednesday, 12 May 1920
13 Thursday, 13 May 1920
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 May 1920
15 Saturday, 15 May 1920
16 Sunday, 16 May 1920
17 Monday, 17 May 1920
18 Tuesday, 18 May 1920
19 Wednesday, 19 May 1920
20 Thursday, 20 May 1920
1 issue
21 Friday, 21 May 1920
22 Saturday, 22 May 1920
23 Sunday, 23 May 1920
24 Monday, 24 May 1920
25 Tuesday, 25 May 1920
26 Wednesday, 26 May 1920
27 Thursday, 27 May 1920
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 May 1920
29 Saturday, 29 May 1920
30 Sunday, 30 May 1920
31 Monday, 31 May 1920

Text Correction Statistics

Blocks
Articles
Pages
Issues
Total
170,765
46,389
5,276
1,385
Complete
1058 (0.6%)
110 (0.2%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)